21
Aug

Passione Engadina

Fri, 21.08.2020 | Center, St. Murezzanplatz

As every year, the ninth edition of Passione Engadina has some notable innovations in store. And as always, it brings the best of the Italian way of life - tradition, taste and style - to St. Moritz and the Engadine.

This meeting is open exclusively to all historic cars built by Italian manufacturers up to 1990, plus one singular exception: cars of the Aston Martin brand. It is also at the organiser´s discretion to allow a limited number of other sports cars.

Participants can look forward to the Julius Baer Rally with its new routing, the high-speed adrenaline of the St. Moritz Challenge Cup, the relaxed Bvlgari Ladies´ Cup, and the Concours d´Elégance Luigino Della Santa. Not to forget, of course, the wonderful gifts and prizes donated by our generous sponsors. And absolutely new is the test event in downtown St. Moritz: irrevocable emotions for all participants and a unique experience for the public.

The majestic peaks of the Engadine mountains, the incomparable flair of St. Moritz, marvellous cars, noble wines, exquisite dining, five-star hotels, and incredible attention to detail. All this is the essence of Passione Engadina.

We look forward to giving you very special moments in an elegant ambience charmed by family feeling, spiced with a pinch of passion, elegance and style.

Organizer and Information
Passione Engadina AG
Via dal Bagn 3
CH-7500 St. Moritz

http://www.passione-engadina.ch
info@passione-engadina.ch
+41 81 834 56 66
Official Sponsors
Event Sponsors & Associates
Official Partner

21
Aug

Passione Engadina

Fr, 21.08.2020 | St. Murezzanplatz

Die Passione Engadina geht in ihre neunte Ausgabe und wartet wie jedes Jahr mit beachtlichen Neuerungen auf. Und wie immer bringt sie das Beste italienischer Lebensart aus Tradition, Geschmack und Stil nach St. Moritz und ins Engadin.

 

Das Treffen steht ausschließlich sämtlichen bis 1990 gebauten historischen Automobilen italienischer Autohersteller offen, mit einer einzigen Ausnahme: Autos der Marke Aston Martin. Es steht ferner im Ermessen des Veranstalters, eine begrenzte Zahl an Sportcars zuzulassen.

Die Teilnehmer erwartet die neue Strecke der Julius Bär Rallye, das Adrenalin in Verbindung mit Geschwindigkeit des St. Moritz Challenge Cups, der lockere Bvlgari Ladies´Cup und der Concours d´Elégance Luigino Della Santa. Natürlich nicht zu vergessen, die von unseren großzügigen Sponsoren gestifteten wunderschönen Geschenke und Preise. Absolut neu ist die Prüfung im Zentrum von St. Moritz, unwiederbringliche Emotionen für alle Teilnehmer und ein einmaliges Erlebnis für das Publikum.

Die majestätischen Gipfel der Engadiner Bergwelt, das unvergleichliche Flair von St. Moritz, wunderschöne Autos, edle Weine, erlesenes Essen, Fünf-Sterne-Hotels und eine unglaubliche Liebe zum Detail. Dies alles ist die Passione Engadina.

Wir erwarten Euch, um Euch ganz besondere Momente in eleganter Atmosphäre mit dem Charme familiärer Vertrautheit zu schenken, gewürzt mit einer Prise Leidenschaft, Eleganz und Stil.

 

Veranstalteradresse und Infoadresse
Passione Engadina AG
Via dal Bagn 3
CH-7500 St. Moritz

http://www.passione-engadina.ch
info@passione-engadina.ch
+41 81 834 56 66
Official Sponsors
Event Sponsors & Associates
Official Partner